Once again this morning while doing my usual Keyword detective work on Google I came across a very large Automotive site with a substantial Facebook presence that was publishing one of my first articles from 2005 without the required Author Accreditation.
I left them a comment but probably won’t get a reply.

Interestingly, I then checked out their Facebook page and their About Bio tells us that they are not Natural English speakers and that they belong to the long list of Copyright Pirates that plague the Web. I’ll be following up avenues with the sites that they have a presence on in due course.
You might like to see their pitiful attempt at the English Language.

I have highlighted their grammatical errors!

DISTROCARS
Company Overview DistroCars.com is (A) site that present(S) used car and new car review(S), automobile news, videos, (otomotif) tips and tricks. With easy navigation, we collect the(?) the (car informations) by category of car manufacturers. Here we present great articles with (the) car pictures that you can (clik) to see (larger to make it for computer wallpaper.)

My Faith in the Human Race took another dive this morning reading this.
What an absolute heap of Horse Shit..Watch this space for developments.Foot note:- Article Authors and other content producers deserve better than to have their hard work STOLEN in this way by Content Pirates in search of an easy quick buck.
I would appreciate your comments..really I would, because if you are starting out as a publisher on the web you need to be aware of what you are up against!

ALL YOU Content Pirates out there WATCH OUT